Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noemi Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Noemi Hernandez

4.6 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse McArthur

Jesse McArthur

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around. She really gets your needs as a consumer, and she is there to help. Give her a call if you want a unique insurance experience. She’ll make sure you’re protected."
Profile photo of Aman Sandhu

Aman Sandhu

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job onboarding me. Very responsive, respectful and helpful people. Gabriel was there every step of the way and answered many questions going even after hours to explain. Would pick up the phone. Hopefully it continues this way, best insurance experience for auto"
Profile photo of Emmit Bond

Emmit Bond

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was great thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of JOAN BRASHEAR

JOAN BRASHEAR

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Edgar A. Cruz

Edgar A. Cruz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for several years. Gabe Pasallas is an approachable and honest account manager. Both he and Noemi provide excellent service in English and Spanish."
Profile photo of Miriam Hernandez

Miriam Hernandez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Gabe Pasallas for such dedication in working with us to get us the best rate for our home and vehicles. He's been very courteous and professional. He is down to earth and very patient with me. Thanks again. Good job!"
Profile photo of Lil Bill

Lil Bill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel R Pasallas is a wondergul agent. Highly reccomended!!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Chavez

Jesus Chavez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel P pasallas was awesome solve my problem in seconds, the quick respond make me look like a responsible person in my customers eyes. Thanks Gabriel."
Profile photo of Araceli Pineda

Araceli Pineda

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, helpful and detail oriented worked what on what I was asking for and answer all my questions!!!!! Recommend this insurance 100000x to the customer service to the price! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Joseph

Erin Joseph

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas Is the best. Very understanding, kind, and dependable. I absolutely loved working with him."
Profile photo of Gladys Ruiz

Gladys Ruiz

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Todays call was very helpful and problem solve thanks to Gabe Pasallas who was very nice courteous and help me with my issue, Im not giving you 5 stars because in the pass was very hard to get in touch, no body was availability to answer the phones."
Profile photo of Dayana Carvajal

Dayana Carvajal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Destiny Dorminy

Destiny Dorminy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have yet to be disappointed by the customer service with StateFarm! Anytime I call my needs are met swiftly, by far the best insurance company I’ve paid for. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Gabe P more than once and he’s always friendly and easy to speak with. Thankful for my relationship with this company!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe P. Great follow-up thank you!"
Profile photo of sabrina macias

sabrina macias

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas was so helpful, he got me the lowest possible price with the best deal, in a 15 minute phone call!!!! I'm so happy I went with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Corey DeSean

Corey DeSean

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Gabe got me set up over the phone and the whole thing only took about 15 minutes. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Williams

Sherrie Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noemi and her staff are really nice people. They were always helpful and professional. Anytime I was in need of service, questions that I need answers to, overall anything pertaining to my need of car insurance information and also personal suggestions Noemi and her staff jumped right in to help. Thank you for your Services."
Profile photo of Kevooo

Kevooo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off, I just want thank Grabriel Pasillas for helping get my life insurance policy he was a really good communicator and made process really easy. Second i’m glad I chose to do my business with this agency they have a really good team and if any one reading this is looking to get any insurance policies don’t hesitate to take your business to them. 10/10"
Profile photo of Ashlee & Mari

Ashlee & Mari

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has helped me so much! She is so kind to me and is always asking me how my personal life is going. It really allows me to feel more connected to my insurance. I don’t feel like just a number with Sharon! She makes me feel like she cares and that’s amazing! Definitely one of the best people I’ve spoken to at StateFarm. Love love her !"
Profile photo of Robert Newbold

Robert Newbold

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was outstanding as always and very fast and helpful. Thank you very much for your support and quick corrections to my changes."
Profile photo of dennisnlayla

dennisnlayla

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good attention to detailing my coverage especially my rideshare coverage. I needed better coverage than the other companies because they only cover if you’re waiting on a passenger and you still have to pay the rideshare’s hellious joke of a deductible if the accident’s fault is on your end. The price per month is alittle on the pricey side but you get what you paid for in coverage and satisfaction. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thalia Gonzalez

Thalia Gonzalez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Noemi was very friendly and very informative. I'm so happy with my choice. Highly recommend you go with her 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Manuel Rivera

Manuel Rivera

July 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"I want to thank Noemi and agent Sharon for taking my call and assistant with my insurance needs. They were friendly and profesional. Thank you Sharon for explaining the different insurance policies. My family and I appreciate your services..!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Sanchez

Noemi Sanchez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noemi was very helpful in helping choose my insurance. Professional and polite. Totally recommend getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Tara Surguine

Tara Surguine

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon was so kind and helpful. She understood my needs and helped me to get it taken care of quickly. Noemi has also been very accommodating. Nice and professional office staff."