Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noemi Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Noemi Hernandez

4.5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Araceli Pineda

Araceli Pineda

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, helpful and detail oriented worked what on what I was asking for and answer all my questions!!!!! Recommend this insurance 100000x to the customer service to the price! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Joseph

Erin Joseph

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas Is the best. Very understanding, kind, and dependable. I absolutely loved working with him."
Profile photo of Gladys Ruiz

Gladys Ruiz

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Todays call was very helpful and problem solve thanks to Gabe Pasallas who was very nice courteous and help me with my issue, Im not giving you 5 stars because in the pass was very hard to get in touch, no body was availability to answer the phones."
Profile photo of Dayana Carvajal

Dayana Carvajal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Destiny Dorminy

Destiny Dorminy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe P. Great follow-up thank you!"
Profile photo of sabrina macias

sabrina macias

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas was so helpful, he got me the lowest possible price with the best deal, in a 15 minute phone call!!!! I'm so happy I went with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Corey DeSean

Corey DeSean

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Gabe got me set up over the phone and the whole thing only took about 15 minutes. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Williams

Sherrie Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevooo

Kevooo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashlee & Mari

Ashlee & Mari

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Newbold

Robert Newbold

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was outstanding as always and very fast and helpful. Thank you very much for your support and quick corrections to my changes."
Profile photo of dennisnlayla

dennisnlayla

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thalia Gonzalez

Thalia Gonzalez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Noemi was very friendly and very informative. I'm so happy with my choice. Highly recommend you go with her 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Manuel Rivera

Manuel Rivera

July 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"I want to thank Noemi and agent Sharon for taking my call and assistant with my insurance needs. They were friendly and profesional. Thank you Sharon for explaining the different insurance policies. My family and I appreciate your services..!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Sanchez

Noemi Sanchez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noemi was very helpful in helping choose my insurance. Professional and polite. Totally recommend getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Tara Surguine

Tara Surguine

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon was so kind and helpful. She understood my needs and helped me to get it taken care of quickly. Noemi has also been very accommodating. Nice and professional office staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Pengelly

Nicole Pengelly

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked with Sharon for my auto quote, and she was so personable and kind! She made me laugh and was like a breath of fresh air in a stressful time."
Profile photo of Mr. Matthews

Mr. Matthews

December 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Statefarm has been my auto insurance company for years I also bundle my home insurance with my auto insurance to save money. They are always ready to help you for what ever mishaps come your way. I highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of J Arzadon

J Arzadon

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of BaggofTricks

BaggofTricks

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosemarie Palmer

Rosemarie Palmer

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent and crew. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Yagf Favnikka

Yagf Favnikka

May 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible agent run while you can. She will cost you thousands of $$$ for a $30 sale. State Farm should fire her immediately. Like the lady below stated she is all about soliciting and getting sales for herself. I got in a car accident in my brand new car not even 30 days after purchasing and come to find out she put me on limited liability without my consent and without telling me. She also lied a couple days previous to my purchase telling me I did not have comprehensive and collision on my truck that I’ve had for 4 years now. I was getting a loaner car and the lady at the dealership told me I needed comprehensive and collision to get in the loaner rental car, in response I told the lady I have full coverage on one of my policies I don’t know if that’s comprehensive and collision but I know it’s fully covered. So the lady at the dealership called Noemi Hernandez to verify what I had. Noemi stated NO. I told the lady I know I don’t have it on one of my cars but ask her if it’s on my truck. The lady at the dealership asked Noemi specifically does he have comprehensive and collision on his truck and Noemi Hernandez lied and said NO. I got on the phone myself she asked if I was getting a new car I told her no and then verified as well if I had comprehensive and collision on my truck and she said NO to me again, I knew my truck was fully covered because I couldn’t leave the lot without it at the time of purchase, leading me to believe comprehensive and collision was an extra additive for loaner vehicles to my full coverage. She even asked me what car I wanted her to add it to when she can clearly see I had it but I’m no insurance genius so I listened to my agent put my faith into her and added it to the one I was driving more because she said I can cancel it at any time. When I ended up getting my new car a few days later (the loaner car was nice and it pushed me to really get a new car) I showed the finance company the same policy as my fully covered truck and it was acceptable. A few days later I called Noemi and told her I did end up getting a new car so if you can take my old one off. She starts talking about what was the rate you got for your new auto loan, State Farm can probably beat it and cut you a check for gap. I told her I’m fine I don’t want another hit on my credit I just had a lot of hits. Then she starts talking about life insurance I told her I’m 28 I’m fine I don’t really need it. Basically she is trying to sell me everything, I told her all I want is what the finance company requires of me no extra additives to my full coverage and she ends up giving me limited liability on a brand new car without telling me or me asking for it. She couldn’t go into detail because she clearly remembered lying to me prior. When I told her she lied she said she talks to so many people she doesnt remember that conversation. So before you end up like me change your agent she only cares about a sale and will even lie to get one."