Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noemi Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noemi Hernandez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryana Cervantes

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas did a great job at giving us a quote along with all the information needed to make our decision to go with State Farm. Definitely recommend asking for Gabe if you need any help he’s very helpful!"

Talha javed

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to “Gabe Pasallas” he helped through the process and determining the best plan and rate according to my needs. Recommend talking to him!"

Damian Concordia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave Pasallas was extremely helpful with getting our vehicles covered. Wish I would’ve spoke with him sooner to save money from switching insurances but things happen. Glad my friend introduced me to him and was able to help my wife and I get some great rates for our cars and motorcycle! Thanks Gabe!"

Jesse McArthur

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around. She really gets your needs as a consumer, and she is there to help. Give her a call if you want a unique insurance experience. She’ll make sure you’re protected."

Aman Sandhu

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job onboarding me. Very responsive, respectful and helpful people. Gabriel was there every step of the way and answered many questions going even after hours to explain. Would pick up the phone. Hopefully it continues this way, best insurance experience for auto"

Emmit Bond

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was great thanks for all the help"

JOAN BRASHEAR

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Edgar A. Cruz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for several years. Gabe Pasallas is an approachable and honest account manager. Both he and Noemi provide excellent service in English and Spanish."

Miriam Hernandez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Gabe Pasallas for such dedication in working with us to get us the best rate for our home and vehicles. He's been very courteous and professional. He is down to earth and very patient with me. Thanks again. Good job!"

Lil Bill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel R Pasallas is a wondergul agent. Highly reccomended!!!"

Jesus Chavez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel P pasallas was awesome solve my problem in seconds, the quick respond make me look like a responsible person in my customers eyes. Thanks Gabriel."

Araceli Pineda

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, helpful and detail oriented worked what on what I was asking for and answer all my questions!!!!! Recommend this insurance 100000x to the customer service to the price! Thank you!!!"

Erin Joseph

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas Is the best. Very understanding, kind, and dependable. I absolutely loved working with him."

Gladys Ruiz (Cubanbeauty)

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Todays call was very helpful and problem solve thanks to Gabe Pasallas who was very nice courteous and help me with my issue, Im not giving you 5 stars because in the pass was very hard to get in touch, no body was availability to answer the phones."

Dayana Carvajal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my policy. Thank you!"

Destiny Dorminy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have yet to be disappointed by the customer service with StateFarm! Anytime I call my needs are met swiftly, by far the best insurance company I’ve paid for. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Gabe P more than once and he’s always friendly and easy to speak with. Thankful for my relationship with this company!"

Tiffany Anderson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe P. Great follow-up thank you!"

sabrina macias

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Pasallas was so helpful, he got me the lowest possible price with the best deal, in a 15 minute phone call!!!! I'm so happy I went with Statefarm!"

Corey DeSean

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Gabe got me set up over the phone and the whole thing only took about 15 minutes. Highly Recommended!!!"

Sherrie Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noemi and her staff are really nice people. They were always helpful and professional. Anytime I was in need of service, questions that I need answers to, overall anything pertaining to my need of car insurance information and also personal suggestions Noemi and her staff jumped right in to help. Thank you for your Services."

Kevooo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off, I just want thank Grabriel Pasillas for helping get my life insurance policy he was a really good communicator and made process really easy. Second i’m glad I chose to do my business with this agency they have a really good team and if any one reading this is looking to get any insurance policies don’t hesitate to take your business to them. 10/10"

Ashlee Shannon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has helped me so much! She is so kind to me and is always asking me how my personal life is going. It really allows me to feel more connected to my insurance. I don’t feel like just a number with Sharon! She makes me feel like she cares and that’s amazing! Definitely one of the best people I’ve spoken to at StateFarm. Love love her !"

Robert Newbold

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was outstanding as always and very fast and helpful. Thank you very much for your support and quick corrections to my changes."

dennisnlayla

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good attention to detailing my coverage especially my rideshare coverage. I needed better coverage than the other companies because they only cover if you’re waiting on a passenger and you still have to pay the rideshare’s hellious joke of a deductible if the accident’s fault is on your end. The price per month is alittle on the pricey side but you get what you paid for in coverage and satisfaction. Thank you!"

Thalia Gonzalez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Noemi was very friendly and very informative. I'm so happy with my choice. Highly recommend you go with her 👌 👍"