Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Melendez

George Melendez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Melendez
"We have used Noemis Agency for a couple years now. We are completely happy with the services that we have received and the urgency that they handle all of our matters. Both Noemi and Gabe have been great and look forward to our continued work together. Needless to say, we highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Errol Naiman

Errol Naiman

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Errol Naiman
"Noemi and her staff are excellent! I have been a client of Noemi Hernandez's State Farm Insurance Agency for over 5 years. She and her staff including Gabriel Pasallas have provided prompt answers to all my questions and requests. They are knowledgeable and bend over backwards to be helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with their services!"
Profile photo of Sharon Anderson

Sharon Anderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Anderson
"I would like to commend Gabriel Pasallas for all of his professional services that he provides anytime I call into the office. He has a wealth of knowledge to help me when I call and need advice. Thank you Gabriel for all you do to help your customers. May you have many years of success in service."
Profile photo of Regina Austin

Regina Austin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Austin
"I've enjoyed Gabriel Pasallas assistance with helping me with navigating through my insurance concerns and claims. I like if he doesn't know he'll tell you and still research Answers for you. Ive enjoyed Noemi and Associates Friendly personality and Customer Service Over the Years"
Profile photo of Say What Out Loud

Say What Out Loud

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Say What Out Loud
"I recently decided to bundle my business insurance and added my cars and had the best experience. I had the pleasure of working with Gabriel Pasallas and he was patient and very informative. I hadn't changed carriers for my vehicles for so many years so his knowledge and patience was very much appreciated. If you need insurance, please call the office of Noemi Hernandez and Associates."
Profile photo of Vanessa Oropeza

Vanessa Oropeza

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Oropeza
"After researching and contacting a half dozen Insurance companies for the best car insurance, I was a little discouraged with the whole process. That is until I spoke with Gabriel Pasillas. Not only was he professional and friendly, he listened to my needs to ensure I was given the best policy. I am very happy with my car insurance and would recommend Gabriel for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy L

Nancy L

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy L
"Called to inquire about auto insurance, spoke with Gabe Pasallas , his customer service was amazing ! Gabe took his time to answer all my questions or concerns, he provided me with all and any options available for me. He responded to all my messages quickly and made purchasing my auto insurance and life insurance a breeze! Thank you Gabe!!"
Profile photo of Cali Marie

Cali Marie

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Marie
"Gaberial was extremely helpful and also very professional!!"
Profile photo of Manar Hijazeen

Manar Hijazeen

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manar Hijazeen
"Gabe Pasallas was really helpful, patient and has a great customer service, made my experience with State Farm wonderful Thank you so much"
Profile photo of russell hoss

russell hoss

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russell hoss
"Gabe Pasallas was awesome to work with. He really helped me with finding exactly the right policy and let me go at my own pace. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Maria Delgado

Maria Delgado

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delgado
"Gabriel Pasallas was so helpful! He made it so easy to switch over to State farm!. Call him, he won’t disappoint you!"
Profile photo of Bryana Cervantes

Bryana Cervantes

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryana Cervantes
"Gabe Pasallas did a great job at giving us a quote along with all the information needed to make our decision to go with State Farm. Definitely recommend asking for Gabe if you need any help he’s very helpful!"
Profile photo of Talha javed

Talha javed

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Talha javed
"Talked to “Gabe Pasallas” he helped through the process and determining the best plan and rate according to my needs. Recommend talking to him!"
Profile photo of Jesse McArthur

Jesse McArthur

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McArthur
"Best agent around. She really gets your needs as a consumer, and she is there to help. Give her a call if you want a unique insurance experience. She’ll make sure you’re protected."
Profile photo of Aman Sandhu

Aman Sandhu

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Sandhu
"They did a great job onboarding me. Very responsive, respectful and helpful people. Gabriel was there every step of the way and answered many questions going even after hours to explain. Would pick up the phone. Hopefully it continues this way, best insurance experience for auto"
Profile photo of Emmit Bond

Emmit Bond

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmit Bond
"Gabe was great thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of JOAN BRASHEAR

JOAN BRASHEAR

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN BRASHEAR
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Edgar A. Cruz

Edgar A. Cruz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar A. Cruz
"I've been a client for several years. Gabe Pasallas is an approachable and honest account manager. Both he and Noemi provide excellent service in English and Spanish."
Profile photo of Miriam Hernandez

Miriam Hernandez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Hernandez
"Just wanted to thank Gabe Pasallas for such dedication in working with us to get us the best rate for our home and vehicles. He's been very courteous and professional. He is down to earth and very patient with me. Thanks again. Good job!"
Profile photo of Hung Chun Peng Bill

Hung Chun Peng Bill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Chun Peng Bill
"Gabriel R Pasallas is a wondergul agent. Highly reccomended!!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Chavez

Jesus Chavez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Chavez
"Gabriel P pasallas was awesome solve my problem in seconds, the quick respond make me look like a responsible person in my customers eyes. Thanks Gabriel."
Profile photo of Araceli Pineda

Araceli Pineda

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Pineda
"Honest, helpful and detail oriented worked what on what I was asking for and answer all my questions!!!!! Recommend this insurance 100000x to the customer service to the price! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Mesa

Erin Mesa

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mesa
"Gabe Pasallas Is the best. Very understanding, kind, and dependable. I absolutely loved working with him."
Profile photo of Dayana Carvajal

Dayana Carvajal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Carvajal
"Gabriel was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Destiny Dorminy

Destiny Dorminy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Dorminy
"Have yet to be disappointed by the customer service with StateFarm! Anytime I call my needs are met swiftly, by far the best insurance company I’ve paid for. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Gabe P more than once and he’s always friendly and easy to speak with. Thankful for my relationship with this company!"